FOLSOM LAKE COLLEGE 2016-17 FACULTY POSITION APPOINTMENTS TO DISTRICT LEVEL COMMITTEES

ACADEMIC CALENDAR COMMITTEE: John Alexander

CHANCELLOR'S CABINET: Carlos Lopez, KC Boylan

DISTRICT BUDGET COMMITTEE: Carlos Lopez, Lorilie Roundtree

DISTRICT CURRICULUM COORDINATING COMMITTEE:

Eric Wada, John Alexander, TBD

DISTRICT MATH SKILLS GRADUATION COMPETENCY COMMITTEE:

Dean Pietromonaco, Joy Fuson

DISTRICT READING SKILLS GRADUATION COMPETENCY COMMITTEE:

Debora Larry-Kearney (Chair), Kathy Leland

DISTRICT WRITING SKILLS GRADUATION COMPETENCY COMMITTEE:

Tina Royer, Francis Fletcher

DISTRICT MATRICULATION AND STUDENT SUCCESS COMMITTEE:

Howell Ellerman, Mark Garrett

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE: Zack Dowell, Jennifer Kraemer, Caleb Fowler

INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE: Bernadette Anayah, (TBD)

DUAL ENROLLMENT WORK GROUP: Paula Haug, Carlos Lopez

CIVITAS WORK GROUP: none

MATH ASSESSMENT GROUP:

COMMON ASSESSMENT INITIATIVE: Francis Fletcher, Tina Royer, Bernadette Anayah,

Debora Larry-Kearney

DISTRICT EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE:

Amy Brinkley, Keith Clayton